Conley Outreach is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors made up of community members and leaders. The Board of Directors directly oversees the Executive Director and guides the agency in planning and policy making.

President – Allen Miller, Data Analyst, Madden INC

Vice President Sarah Conley, Deputy, Kane County Sheriff’s Department

Secretary/Treasurer – Kris Conley – Retired, Conley Funeral Home

William King, Jr. – Attorney, Law Offices of William T. King

Robin Urich – BCF Print

Robert Barnhart – Regional Sales Representative, RW Conklin Co.

Tom Fink – Web Design Consultant

Marjorie Anderson – Retired Administrator, Mid-Valley Special Education Coop

Cheryl Hackbarth, Retail Manager, Kuipers Family Farm